Language:
 
  Service Hotline:
086-579-89057616
 
Sanfang · ABOUT US
 

Yongkang Sanfang Industry & Trade Co., Ltd. is located in Yongkang, Zhejiang Province, the capital of hardware in China. Jinwen high speed railway, Jinliwen, Jintai, Dongyong Expressway and national highway 330 run through it, with convenient transportation. Founded in 1998, is a teaching equipment, school furniture, blackboard, office appliances research and development, manufacturing, processing, sales and service in one of the domestic foreign trade enterprises. The products cover more than 30 provinces, universities, primary and secondary schools, and are exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other countries.
The company has more than 100 employees and more than 10 engineering and technical personnel. In 2012, it passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification and GB / T28001-2001 occupational health and safety management system certification; In 2016, it won the membership certificate of "Zhejiang teaching equipment industry association", "China Education Equipment Industry Association", "China environmental protection product certification" and "China Environmental Labeling Product Certification". In 2019, the company won the title of "Zhejiang science and technology enterprise". Relying on science and technology, the company continuously introduces mechanical equipment and develops new products. At present, our company has a full set of steel and wood school tools production line, plastic spraying line, etc. with perfect management, modern production technology, complete testing procedures and good after-sales service, we have become one of the backbone enterprises in the National School tools industry.
The company adheres to the concept of "quality first, reputation first, scientific and technological innovation", takes product quality as the core of enterprise survival, works together with cooperative customers, wholeheartedly provides customers with high quality and cost-effective products, and develops with market-oriented and diversified business philosophy to build brilliance and share success!

 
 
 


      
Yongkang Sanfang Industry & Trade Co., Ltd
ADD: No.6 Yaoshi Road, Shizhu Town, Yongkang City, Zhejiang Province
Mobile Phone: 18869921120 / 18869912308
TEL: 086-579-89057616 / 87355639
FAX: 086-579-87355639
QQ: 2851773099 / 2851773090
URL: www.warmwaterchronicles.com
sweep, pay attention to us !
 
Copyright © 2021 Yongkang Sanfang Industry & Trade Co., Ltd  All rights reserved.       Powered by: 0579yk.COM
国产精品视频永久免费观看-国产精品天干天干

語言選擇:
 
  服務熱線:
0579-89057616
 
三方校具 · 關于我們
 

永康市三方工貿有限公司坐落于中國五金之都一浙江永康,金溫高鐵、金麗溫、金臺、東永高速、330國道貫穿而過,交通便利。公司創建于1998年,是一家集教學設備、學校家具、黑板、辦公用具研發、制造、加工、銷售和服務于一體的內銷外貿企業。產品覆蓋國內近三十多個省大中院校、中小學校等,遠銷歐美、東南亞、中東等國家。
公司現有員工100多人,工程技術人員10多人,于2012年通過ISO9001質量管理體系認證、ISO14001環境管理體系認證和GB/T28001-2001職業健康安全管理體系認證; 2016年榮獲“浙江省 教學儀器設備行業協會”會員證書,“中國教育裝備行業協會"會員證書,“中國環保產品認證” 證書,“中國環境標志產品認證” 。2019年榮獲“浙江省科技型企業稱號”,公司依靠科技力量,不斷引進機械設備,開發新產品。目前,我司擁有全套鋼木校具生產流水線、噴塑流水線等,憑借完善的管理,現代化的生產工藝、完整的檢測程序及良好的售后服務,躋身為全國校具行業骨干企業之一。
公司秉承“質量第一、信譽至上、科技創新”的理念,以產品質量為企業生存核心,與合作客戶同舟共濟,竭誠為廣大客戶提供高質量高性價比的產品,并以市場化、多元化的經營理念開拓發展,共筑輝煌,共享成功!

 
 
 


      
永康市三方工貿有限公司
地 址:浙江省永康市石柱鎮瑤石路6號
手 機:18869921120 / 18869912308
電 話:0579-89057616 / 87355639
傳 真:0579-87355639
企 業QQ:2851773099 / 2851773090
網 址:www.warmwaterchronicles.com
掃一掃,關注我們!
 
Copyright © 2021 永康市三方工貿有限公司  All rights reserved.      浙ICP備09087006號-2 網站地圖 xml地圖 技術支持:跨海網絡
国产精品视频永久免费观看-国产精品天干天干